Wordless Wednesday: Orphan Photo #2

     I believe this photo was taken in the late 50’s or early 60’s in Los Angeles, CA.  Not sure if they are family members or friends of my parents.  If anyone can identify, let me know.

     On Second thought, The lady standing to the right with the red dress on, looks like my mother, but my mother  would be in her 30’s.  I have never met her paternal side of the family, so it is possible that they are “Peters.”  If this is the case, the location of this gathering could be Detroit, Mi, Washington D.C. or possibly Chicago, IL.
Family Gathering
Individuals Unknown

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday: Orphan Photo #2

Leave a Reply

