Today’s Happenings: Saturday, November 26, 2011

     I wanted to do a post on my Thanksgiving Road Trip to Maricopa, AZ this past holiday, but my computer crashed and I am using my daughter’s mini laptop.  I will be somewhat out of commission for a few days.  I will not be able to do any substantial postings until my computer is recovered as I use it with my scanner.  If I can figure out the mobile blogging then I could possibly post the pictures I took with my Blackberry.

     I had a wonderful Thanksgiving with family.  My trip up to Arizona was amazing as it was going back to San Diego.  It is really difficult for me not to stop at least a handful of times to take pictures and explore some of the historical sites when I go on a road trip.  It makes it more meaningful.

    I hope all my Blogger Friends and readers had a wonderful holiday.  I hope that I will have the opportunity to post soon. Until then, God Bless.

2 thoughts on “Today’s Happenings: Saturday, November 26, 2011

Leave a comment