If Ferris Bueller Can….I Can: Friday Funny

     If Ferris Bueller can take a day off, then I can too.  I am tired from running around, and dealing with a sinus cold…so I figure I will watch movies and read for the rest the day.  The only reason I am even posting is because I made a promise to myself that I would write everyday on this blog.  So here it is…Now I hope that you take a day off when you really need to.  The only reason I think this is funny, is because I do humor myself.
     Have a wonderful weekend and I will be right here tomorrow. 

2 thoughts on “If Ferris Bueller Can….I Can: Friday Funny

Leave a Reply

