Sympathy Saturday: Display of Cully Family at Malcolm X Library

I am a member of the African American Genealogical Research Group in San Diego.  Our group has access at the Malcolm X Public Library to present our Family Displays in the display cases.  I have had my family Display up for at least (3) months now.

I want to take this time to give a tribute to my Ancestors that are displayed in these two display cases.  I am saddened that many I did not get the chance to personally know, but am glad that I have many of the stories from living relatives.

Cully Family Displays at Malcolm X Library in San Diego
Displays of my Maternal Ancestors

Display of Cully Family with Emphasis on Wendell P Culley & Zara Cully Brown
Some Heirlooms passed down
Copyright
The material, both written and photographic on these pages is the copyright of Yvette Porter Moore unless stated. Material on this site may be used for personal reference only. If you wish to use any of the material on this site for other means, please seek the written permission of Yvette Porter Moore
© 2010-2011

2 thoughts on “Sympathy Saturday: Display of Cully Family at Malcolm X Library

Leave a Reply

