Wordless Wednesday: The Old Shack

I found this old picture in my Grandmother Helen Bunn’s old photo Album that I recovered when she died in 1989. (Back of Photo) was written “The Old Shack..”    I remember my grandmother telling me that this was the home she grew up in.  Her father (My Great Grandparents)  Robert W. Bunn (b-1875) and mother Edith (B-1882) lived in this home and raised their family.

East Carroll, Lake Providence, Louisiana

© Yvette Porter Moore-All Rights Reserved

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday: The Old Shack

Leave a Reply

