Daily Journal, July 12, 2011

Today was a day of trying to recover from this nasty flu I have.  I mentally wanted to do a lot of research and writing today, but my body was not having it.  I did accomplish a few things however.

  • Completed writing today’s post: Betty Peter’s Journal.
  • Prepared two posts for Wordless Wednesday,  and posting of a video of the African Burial Grounds in New York.
  • Spoke with my Cousin in North Carolina re: Family Tree and research.
  • Worked on Family Tree today, since I deleted the one I had, and have sworn that I would never do that again.
  • I will prepare next few days posts before the weekend. My Niece is getting married!!  Yahoo!!
  • Need to put together a display board on Walter Porter for the Porter Elementary school Graduation Ceremony.

Leave a Reply

