Encampment for Citizenship 1950 (From Yvette’s Reflections Blog)

I thought I would take it easy today and  re-post  something I wrote earlier in the week on my other Blog
“Yvette’s Reflections”

Rare photo’s of Eleanor Roosevelt in the digital scrapbook.

I made a Digital Memory Book for my Uncle, as he was asked to donate his original to the Encampment for Citizenship Archives located in Virginia.


To see the Digital Memory Book, click on link below:

YVETTE’S REFLECTIONS: Encampment for Citizenship 1950: “MEMENTOS OF THE ENCAMPMENT FOR CITIZENSHIP MEMORY BOOK OF HENRY HODGE
If you are interested in designing your own Family Memory Book, go to: Footprint Expressions

Leave a Reply

